Please RSVP.  Dates: Nov 13 -20, 2016

Salida
Sunday, Nov 13. 6pm
The Bounty Restaurant, 413 W. Hwy 50, Salida
Organizer: Barbara Tidd. slvbarb498@gmail.com, 719-221-8434

Boulder County
Monday, Nov 14. 6 –8pm Potluck
2030 Floral Dr., Boulder
Organizer: Bill Semple. bluehouse1800@yahoo.com, 303-449-1669

Ft. Collins
Tuesday, Nov 15. 7 -9pm
Common House, Greyrock Co-Housing Community, 2265 Shooting Star Lane, Ft. Collins
Organizer: Elaine Branjord. ebranjord@yahoo.com, (h) 970-682-2727, (c) 970-310-4428

Durango
Wednesday, Nov 16. 6:30 – 8:30pm
Home of Sherrod Beall (970-903-2672), 428 Jenkins Ranch Rd., Durango
Organizer: Guinn Unger. geungerjr@outlook.com, 936-727-1957

Grand Junction
Thursday, Nov 17. 10am – 12pm
Main Street Bagel, 559 Main St., Grand Junction
Organizer: Jeriel Brammeier. jeriel@colocareyes.org, 970-424-2670

Steamboat Springs
Thursday, Nov 17. 6 – 8pm Potluck
134 Maple, Steamboat Springs
Organizer: Mayling Simpson. mayling.simpson@gmail.com, 970-819-5563

Summit County
Friday, Nov 18. 12 – 2pm Potluck lunch
28 Hawn Dr., Frisco
Organizer: Christine Ebert-Santos. drchrises@yahoo.com, 970-390-1616

Pueblo & Colorado Springs
Friday, Nov 18. 6 – 8pm Potluck
2109 7th Ave., Pueblo
Organizer: Anne Courtright. clcourtright@comcast.net, (h) 719-543-5148, (c) 719-250-4030

Denver
Saturday, Nov 19. 10am – 12pm
530 Yosemite Way, Denver
Organizer: Steve Winters. steve4allseasons@gmail.com, 303-570-7690

Denver
Sunday, Nov 20. 1pm
3090 S. Madison St., Denver
Organizer: T.R. Reid. trreid1@gmail.com, 303-949-8046

Physicians for ColoradoCare
Saturday, Nov 19. 10am – 12pm
Senior Resource Center, 3227 Chase St., Wheat Ridge
Organizer: Mark Matthews. mkmatthews@gmail.com, 720-984-5736

Pin It on Pinterest