You can also send us physical mail! Our address is PO Box 12127, Denver, CO 80212-0127

Regional Contacts

Joel Dyar

Field Director and Western Slope Organizer

Joel.colocareyes@gmail.com

Mickey San Miguel

Field Organizer for Boulder and Northern Colorado

Mickey.colocareyes@gmail.com

Jeriel Brammeier

Field Director and Western Slope Organizer

jeriel.colocareyes@gmail.com

Meghan Sutter

Field Organizer for Denver Metro Area

Meghan.ColoCareYes@gmail.com

Derrick Blanton

Denver County

720-982-9104
djb12030@gmail.com

Ken Connell

Adams

720-350-3193
Ken4health@gmail.com

Julie Perla

Arapahoe, Douglas County

720-233-7701
julieperla5280@gmail.com

Elaine Branjord

Northern Colorado

970-682-2727
ebranjord@yahoo.com

Bill Semple

Boulder County

303-449-1669
bsemple@ColoradoCareYes.co

Barry Karlin

Boulder, Broomfield Counties

303-443-8121
vbkarlin@gmail.com

Aleta Kazadi

Jefferson County

916-254-3854
akazdi@gmail.com

Barbara Leavitt

Colorado Springs, El Paso County

719-930-7506
bj_leavitt@msn.com

Don Thompson

Alamosa, Mineral, Conejos, Rio Grande, Costilla

719-587-5529
uudon@netzero.net

Sarah Moore

Broomfield County

720-975-6370
sarah.allie.moore@gmail.com

Marge Theeman

Broomfield County

303-692-4897
mthealer@comcast.net

Rick Ringler

Pueblo County

719-248-2503
Rickringlerwest@gmail.com

Joel Dyar

Grand Junction, Western Slope

970-812-6422
joel.colocareyes@gmail.com

Scott Beilfuss

Grand Junction, Western Slope

970-250-2838
gjscottb@gmail.com

Barbara Tidd

Saguache, Chaffee

719-221-8434
slvbarb498@gmail.com

Laurie Beckel

Clear Creek County

303-909-8235
lfbeckel@aol.com

Marcie Dahlen

Clear Creek County

marciedahlen@me.com

Dr. Christine Ebert-Santos

Summit County

970-668-1616
drchrises@yahoo.com

Deanna Hostetler

Otero, Prowers & Bent Counties

719-469-0872
deannahostetler@gmail.com

Lorene Marez

Otero, Prowers & Bent Counties

lorenemarez@yahoo.com

Larry Parachini

Gunnison County

970-641-8720
larryparachini@yahoo.com

Tim Conner

Montrose County

970-417-0660
tim1649@gmail.com

Media Inquiries & Interviews

Owen Perkins

Director of Communications

303-881-8881
Owen@ColoradoCare.org

Patricia Rice

Media and Social Media Director

303-673-9101
parice@ColoradoCare.org

Leave Your Comments

Please leave us your comments. We appreciate your feedback!

Your Name

Your Email

Your Message

Pin It on Pinterest